Login
Home Register Downloads Info
Total
Online
0
Rankings Rules Buy WCoins Support
0
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
00
SEC
About
Venus MU is a free MU Online server for international audience. The server is using the latest version of the game - Season 16, including all new characters, maps, events, quests, items and features.

The server is created and maintained by professional developers with a passion for MU Online. Our server machines are located in a specialized datacenter which guarantees 100% uptime and lag-free gaming.

Venus MU is high experience server for fast and easy leveling. High drop and success rates. You will find items and skills for all character classes at the shops. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.





Castle Siege
Castle Owner
-

Guild Master
-

Battle begins in

Ice Wind Valley
Castle Owner
-

Guild Master
-

Battle begins in

Welcome to Venus MU Online!

We are pleased to announce that our game tests are coming to an end and we are going to open the server for all players around the world on 6 November 2021 (Saturday) at 16:00 (GMT+3 / server time). You can check the counter at the top of the website.

Opening time by country:

- Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 6 November at 08:00 AM
- Venezuela / Chile: 6 November at 09:00 AM
- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 6 November at 10:00 AM
- United Kingdom / Portugal: 6 November at 02:00 PM
- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 6 November at 03:00 PM
- Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria: 6 November at 04:00 PM
- Vietnam: 6 November at 08:00 PM
- Malaysia: 6 November at 09:00 PM
- Philippines: 6 November at 09:00 PM

Venus MU is born out of passion, dedication and love for the game. A lot of time and countless efforts were put to this server to make sure that we bring out the best. With our 15 years of experience in the fields of gaming and MU Online, we will deliver you the high quality game server you were looking for.

We recommend you to create your new account and to download the game client now in order to get ready for the grand opening.

Server description:

Venus MU is a high experience server for fast and easy levelling. High drop and success rates. You will find Excellent items and Wings for all character classes at the shops. All the skills for all character classes are available at the shops as well. The maps are full of monster spots. All character classes are unlocked, so you can create your favorite character as soon as you enter the game.

Basic info about the server:

- Version: Season 16 Part 2-2
- Experience: 5000x
- Drop rate: 100%
- Maximum Level: 400
- Maximum Master Level: 950
- Points per Level: Standard - 5/7
- Maximum stats: 32,767

Important links:

- Server Info
- Game Rules
- Player Support System

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Thank you for choosing Venus MU!

Game Info

Game Rates

A long time ago there was only a single empire that existed on the continent.

MORE

Events

A long time ago there was only a single empire that existed on the continent.

MORE

Drop List

A long time ago there was only a single empire that existed on the continent.

MORE

Rankings

Top Players Top Guilds Top Gens
  • # Country Name LevelML ResetsGR Status
MORE
  • # Mark Name Members CS / IWV Wins
MORE
  • # Gens Name Rank Points
MORE

Characters

Wizard

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Knight

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Elf

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Gladiator

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Lord

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Summoner

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Fighter

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Lancer

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Rune Wizard

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Slayer

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Crusher

Skills

Basic Stats

Power
110
Health
210
Agility
32

Media

Start to watch
Start to watch
Start to watch
Start to watch
Start to watch